March Branch Officers 2021 - 2022

President - Post vacant as a sign of respect*

Vice President  - S/M William Perrin*

Chairman - S/M Carol Gowing*

Vice Chairman - S/M Ted Rasell*

Hon Secretary - S/M John Gowing *

Hon Treasurer - S/M John Gowing *

Welfare Officer - S/M Tina Perrin

Social Secretary - S/M Steve Felstead *

Standard Bearer - S/M Pat Horan *

Website Manager - S/M John Gowing

Branch Chaplain - S/M Rev Anthony Chandler *

*Indicates members of the Main Committee

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries